Committee & Officers



Competitive Pool

Adam Woodage


Sam Larmour

Vice President

Nationals Dive 2019 Mackenzi.jpg

Amanda Reid


Kylie Laverack


2021 Jump for Joy Fun.jpg

Shontel Peake



Volunteer Officers, Officials & Captains


Covid-19 Officer - Tina Golder

Delegates (South West Region) - Karin Hazell, Adam Woodage

Delegates Alternates (South West Region) - Louise Brehaut, Sam Larmour

Delegates (Swimming WA) - Adam Woodage, Sam Larmour

Fundraising Officers - Kylie Laverack, Lindsey Leather

Governance - Louise Brehaut

Grants Officer - VACANT

Fundraising Officer - VACANT

Media Officer - Tenelle Dunseath

Recorder - Emer Spagnolo

Referee - Karin Hazell

Social Events - Lindsey Leather, Sharni Lukasik

Swim Meet Coordinator - Karin Hazell

Swim Meet Director - Michelle Ashby

Travel Officer - Deb Head

Uniforms Officer - Rachelle Breakwell, Sharni Lukasik

Volunteer Coordinator - Kylie Laverack

Website Manager - Louise Brehaut


MPIO - Stuart Houston

We are always looking for volunteers for Club Time Trials, Officiating, organising fundraising events, camps and socials so if you have a skill and you think you can help us, or just want to help out, please let us know!

Many hands make light work!

Club Swimming Officials

Amanda Reid
Darren Michael
Emer Spagnolo
Karin Hazell
Kylie Laverack
Lindsey Leather

Michelle Ashby
Sam Larmour
Stuart Houston

Club Captains

Ben Spagnolo
Mia Golder


"The greatest gift you can give someone is your time."

Rick Warren